National Plan a Vacation Week


I should mention that the following may be considered shameless self-promotion on my part!  🙂  As you already know, I’m a travel agent and I love helping folks find their perfect destination and adventure.

Next week, March 18-24, is National Plan A Vacation Week.  I know many of you are thinking “I don’t need a week to tell me to plan my vacation!” and I completely agree but for some it is a reminder that we need to think about ourselves sometimes and do something for US!  I meet too many new clients who have waited sometimes years to actually take time out of their schedules and plan a vacation.  Like I mentioned last week in “What are you waiting for?  Just GO!”, it’s never too soon to start working on those getaway plans or travel dreams.

Through our partnership with some of the leading suppliers in the travel industry, we are able to bring you some sweet deals on everything from cruises to land/air packages.  We have a new site set up for this annual occasion which you can find here.  Throughout the week, I will be updating the info, videos and deals.  There is such a wide variety, I can’t get everything in at the same time!  Many of the offerings you can book directly through the site or you can call me, email me or hit me up on Twitter or Facebook to get more information or pricing.

Remember too, I have a do-it-yourself page on the main website where you can either book through my automated site or through my Funjet page.  If you have ever thought about Europe and river cruising in particular please take a peek at our newest site for Avalon Waterways.

If you have not planned a vacation in a while or if you’ve been thinking about it, I challenge you to take the first step.  If you don’t take the time to plan a vacation or getaway, I can promise you, no one will do it for you.  Your boss wont do it, your kids wont do it, your family wont do it.  It’s up to you!  There are many, many affordable getaways whether into another country or right here in the US.  We can work with any budget you have in mind.  You are only limited by your imagination!  If you can dream it, we can find it for you!

National Plan A Vacation Week – It’s not just a vacation, it’s YOUR vacation.

Happy Travels,

Edwina

Categories: Travel, Travel, Yapa Now Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “National Plan a Vacation Week

  1. Hi Edwina! Have fun next week… so excited for this year’s National Plan a Vacation Week. Pretty soon NPVW will be as big as NCVW in October. Cheers. See you around the bonfire. Shonda

    • It’s growing for sure! I loved participating last year. I’m sure this year will be even more fun. Have a good week and plan lots of memories!
      Edwina

  2. Great article! I loved the insight and advice given. Further, your article writing style is very pleasing to read. If you have enough time kindly explore my brand new website and let me know what you think.

  3. Pingback: Make Mine a Cosmos Tour #travel « Yapa Now Travel

  4. Thank you, I have been searching for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve located so far.

  5. I simply needed to thank you so much once more. I do not know the things that I would’ve taken care of without the thoughts discussed by you concerning my industry. It has been an absolute horrifying difficulty in my circumstances, nevertheless noticing the very specialized tactic you solved that forced me to weep over happiness. I will be grateful for your assistance and then believe you really know what a great job your are carrying out teaching people with the aid of your webblog National Plan a Vacation Week Yapa Now Travel. I’m certain you haven’t come across any of us.

  6. Pingback: Best 3…Dream Vacations « My Best 3 of Everything

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

