The BEST Wedding Photographer in all of Mexico


Please let me introduce you to my friend and associate, Gonzalo Nunez the best wedding photographer in Mexico in my opinion.  I became acquainted with Gonzalo last year when a client of mine contacted him after I shared with her some of his photos of weddings in the Riviera Maya area of Mexico.  After exchanging emails, we became friends of sort and I learned more about him and his work.  He specializes in wedding photography in Mexico but before you think “oh, a wedding photographer” I encourage you to check out a few of his photos below.  I am proud to showcase his work on my website and to recommend him to any couples considering a destination wedding in Mexico.  Gonzalo’s website is loaded with many more amazing photos.  Please check it out.

Gonzalo has an artists eye for beauty.  His photographs capture the essence of a couple unlike anything I have seen before.  I have not seen two photographs that are alike, nor have I seen any of the typical posing you usually see in wedding photographs.  Of course, the background of a destination wedding always helps, but Gonzalo uses the natural backgrounds to enhance the photos.   The couples all look so natural and most importantly, IN LOVE!

I have to say, my favorite of all the photographs are of the “Trash the Dress” shoots.  Let’s face it girls, after the wedding, the stress leading up to it and the excitement, wouldn’t it be fun to just cut loose and let your hair down in one of these shoots?  Check out some of the photos below.

Don’t these photos just take your breath away.  I know many brides who can’t imagine “trashing” their wedding dress but the truth is, most of the dresses are able to be cleaned afterwards and look good as new.  After all, you will only wear it once but imagine the pride you would have in showing your wedding photos that are totally unique to you and your spouse.

Gonzalo will also travel to the States to photograph your pre-wedding, engagement and announcement sessions also.  This is your once-in-a-lifetime event, why not make it the absolute best it can be.

If you are looking for a wedding photographer look no further.  Gonzalo is a true professional and a really nice guy too!  You will not only be living your dream wedding but you will have the most incredible photographs to relive the memories after you go home.  If you are planning your wedding through Yapa Now Travel you already know that Gonzalo offers a discount to our customers.  Shoot me an email or give me a call if you would like to learn more about his offer.

Categories: Travel | Tags: , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “The BEST Wedding Photographer in all of Mexico

  1. Wonderful post. A picture is worth than thousands words. Photography is indeed the best way to express your feelings and depicts the era. I love photography and look over the web for finding useful stuff for the same. I came across your blog and after subscribing in my feeder I hope you will keep on the good posts like this continuously. Thanks You

  2. Pingback: Finding Your Perfect Wedding Photographer | Best Elope and Small Weddings Ideas

  3. Pingback: The BEST Wedding Photographer in all of Mexico » Riviera Maya Wedding Photographer | Gonzalo Nunez OnTheRoad Wedding Photographer

  4. Thank you so much Edwina for such amazing post!!! I really enjoyed it a lot!!

  5. Nice article, thanks for sharing your experience

  6. Hello Edwina,

    first we would like to thank you for your interest in our straw bale hotel.

    Being photographers ourselves we must say that we were amazed seeing your pictures. Great job!

    We wish you all the best

    Greetings from Switzerland

    Louis

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

