I Can Help You Plan the Perfect Romantic Getaway


I have always loved Mexico and travel so when I chose to put my love to work and become a travel agent it was only natural that I specialize in Mexico.  Combine that with being a true romantic at heart and it became obvious to me that I should specialize in Romantic Travel with an emphasis on Mexico as the destination.

I hold expert certifications in many Mexico destinations as well as resort brands.  My expertise comes not only from my own extensive travels to Mexico and other romantic destinations but also from regularly attending seminars, certification classes and trade shows.  I also attend FAM (familiarization) trips to various destinations in order to do onsite training on different properties and locales.

I work hand in hand with my host agency, KHM Travel Group to insure my clients have the best available products and pricing.  Through this group I have attended many hands on training events and trade shows where I have been able to develop personal relationships with contacts at our travel suppliers.  These relationships further my ability to provide the expert planning you desire for your travel plans.  Most importantly, I develop personal relationships with you, my client, in order to learn everything I need to plan the perfect romantic getaway for you.  I am available by phone or email anytime.  If you need me, you can reach me.  I do not have regular office hours which means I do not “close and go home” at 5:00 pm.  Daydreaming of a romantic getaway on a Sunday afternoon?  Go ahead, shoot me an email with the best time to call you.

If you are interested in romantic travel of any type, destination wedding, honeymoon, anniversary or just time away together, please feel free to contact me and let me help you plan the perfect romantic getaway.

Edwina Parker

http://www.yapanow.com

edwina@yapanow.com

Categories: all-inclusive, Beaches, Cancun, Destinations, Luxury, Mexico, Uncategorized, Weddings, Yapa Now Travel | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

