Remembering New Orleans


I recently came across a blog that described a year ending journey to New Orleans.  The writer, Beth at YourJourneyByBeth, brought such wonderful and fun memories back to me I had to share it with you.  New Orleans is a complicated city in that it can be many things to many people.  We’ve all heard of “Bourbon Street” and the parties but Beth brings to light some of the most incredible things about NOLA.  The food is amazing.  From true Cajun dishes to regal French offerings you can always find just what you are looking for.  The lodging options are just as varied with standard chain hotels to fabulous century old accommodations.  This was truly a treat to read and I hope you take a few minutes to check it out.

For those of you wondering why I mention another travel blog when I am just beginning the journey of my own, I believe in giving my customers valuable information at all times.  A well-informed traveler is a happy traveler.  I have destination information available for New Orleans and other great places around the US.  Please feel free to email or call whenever you want to discuss any travel plans you have.  You can find me at:

Edwina@YapaNow.com

http://www.facebook.com/YapaNowTravel

www.yapanow.com

Categories: Destinations, Uncategorized, Yapa Now Travel | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

